#Free Days! The Dubious Heir eBook Editions to Giveaway

The dubious heir cover design
A gigolo who doesn’t know he is the heir to the throne and a Notorious Pirate’s daughter become involved in a deep plot to overtake the throne. The story is about a gigolo who is heir to the kingdom but doesn’t know it. It takes place in a tavern in a university town. The crux of the story involves someone reading a diary. The client is the daughter of a well-known pirate. She employs the gigolo knowing he is the heir to the throne. Her plan is to kidnap him and hold him for ransom and the release of her father who is being held prisoner in the Dungeon of Luxonbulm.

I haven’t met a person yet who doesn’t like receiving a free eBook. That’s exactly what I have for you. I’m not sure how long I will make this book free. It could be a week, a day, or a month.

What I’m hoping for is some reviews in exchange. I’d love to give away free paperback editions but I can’t do that at this time. I’m recovering from surgery. I need not say more.

Once I’m back to work, maybe then, I will be able to send out a free paperback or two on GoodReads. Until then, please enjoy my latest creation while I slowly begin to pound upon the keyboard as my recovery continues.

At this time, The Dubious Heir can be found free at iBooks, Kobo, and Smashwords. Barnes & Noble should be following suit in a few days. The Kindle Edition may take a few weeks unless you contact them and tell them that you have found this book free on another site.

Enjoy your Hot & Sexy Historical Romance!

 

Published by

lydiaclark21

Fantasy Romance Writer - Knitter - Quilter - Crocheter - Pet Lover - Gardener - Mom/Grandma